Cornwall Winners!

On Friday 16th May representatives of clubs in Cornwall gathered at the St Austell Brewery, home of league sponsors Tribute, for the annual presentation evening.

Denis Preece, the chairman of the Cornwall Competitions Committee, and Bert Barber, the chairman of the South West Competitions Committee congratulated the county's teams on their successes during the last season.

Awards were presented to two clubs for winning their leagues

Tribute Cornwall One - Liskeard-Looe

Tribute Cornwall Two - Illogan Park